Coinbet24.com
Cricket India Premier League
Wed 14 Apr
Moneyline - FT
1
2
Thu 15 Apr
Moneyline - FT
1
2
2.1457/50+114
1.7171/100-140
Fri 16 Apr
Moneyline - FT
1
2
1.9447/50-106
1.8643/50-116
Sat 17 Apr
Moneyline - FT
1
2
1.6767/100-149
2.2261/50+122
Sun 18 Apr
Moneyline - FT
1
2
1.7437/50-135
2.09109/100+109
Mon 19 Apr
Moneyline - FT
1
2
1.909/10-111
1.909/10-111
Tue 20 Apr
Moneyline - FT
1
2
2.11111/100+111
1.7373/100-136
Wed 21 Apr
Moneyline - FT
1
2
2.00evens-100
1.8181/100-123
1.8822/25-113
1.9223/25-108
Thu 22 Apr
Moneyline - FT
1
2
1.8383/100-120
1.9849/50-102
Fri 23 Apr
Moneyline - FT
1
2
2.3869/50+138
1.5829/50-172

Bitcoin Betting Odds - Premier League - India - Cricket